Contact Us
We want to hear from you!

Send Us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Business Office

Mailing Address
5021 Bradford Drive
Suite 145
Huntsville, Alabama 35805

Visitors, please use Suite 148.

Phone
(256) 722-2081
Departments

Accounting/Business Services

Jama Pruitt
jamap@simtechinc.com
(256) 428-2907

Advanced Concepts

Jeff Gareri
jeff.gareri@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

BMDS & Cyber Engineering Framework Test Team

Brian Berry
brian.berry@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

Contracts Manager

Debbie Gerrity
debbie.gerrity@simtechinc.com
(256) 428-2904

Engineering Administration Manager

Alicia Fannell
alicia.fannell@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

Human Resources Administrator

Sarah Bailey
sarah.bailey@simtechinc.com
(256) 428-2910

IT

Jenny Beard
jenny.beard@simtechinc.com
(256) 428-2905

Simulation and Software

Dewayne Satterfield
dewayne.satterfield@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

Optical Technology

Chris Hazelrig
chris.hazelrig@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

President

Dr. Annie Saylor
annie.saylor@simtechinc.com
(256) 428-2930

Programmatic Support

Wes Roland
Wes.Roland@simtechinc.com

Purchasing

Carlan Sims
Carlan.Sims@simtechinc.com

Radar Technology

Doug Barr
doug.barr@simtechinc.com
(256) 722-2081

Vice President

Sutton O’Neal
sutton.oneal@simtechinc.com
(256) 955-7286